Here's how to delete your MyParkinsonsTeam account:
1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating
Your profile will be removed from the database. There's a 10-day window where your account can be Show Full Answer
Here's how to delete your MyParkinsonsTeam account:
1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating
Your profile will be removed from the database. There's a 10-day window where your account can be restored if you log back in. After 10 days, all your data is permanently deleted.
If you'd prefer to just receive fewer emails instead, that option is available under Email Settings.
AI-generated responses are not a substitute for medical advice. These services are not intended to
diagnose, treat, or cure any condition or disease. Always ask your doctor about specific health concerns.
MyParkinsonsTeam
July 19