Why does it do that? What does it sometimes only give two options to report or delete? Is it because of the posts or what?
Great question! The difference in menu options comes down to whose post you're looking at — yours or someone else's.
When viewing someone else's post, the menu gives you options like:
- View Profile
- Save to Favorites
- Report Content
- Block Member
- Hide From Feed
When viewing your own post, the menu changes to Show Full Answer
@A MyParkinsonsTeam Member, I wouldn't know where find them if I saved them.
@A MyParkinsonsTeam Member, This was what I meant when I said that I get confused when I try to edit a mistake. Am I supposed to use the the three dots above my message or the one below? I can't tell you for sure which is which and if I figured it out long enough to tell you, I'd forget before I need it myself. If I find that I've chosen the wrong one, I just try again until I get it right. Just like I woke up in the dark one night, needing to go to the bathroom. When I was trying to get off the bed, I suddenly realized that I was going the wrong way, so I made the necessary adjustments and everything was good. That's just the way my life is now .
@CarhyFly, Do you have an iPhone or an android?
I’m attaching a screenshot of how to save something to Favorites.